Join Our Mailing List!

 

facebook

 

 

 

Bikram Yoga York
223 Pauline Drive York, PA 17402
717-741-5100
info@bikramyogayork.com

 

Music Yoga



Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Chrissy Wilson
  • Sat Aug 19 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Andy DiVito
  • Mon Aug 21 5:15 am - 6:45 am with Andy DiVito
  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 am - 7:00 am with Steve Heird
  • Thu Aug 24 5:15 am - 6:45 am with Andy DiVito
  • Thu Aug 24 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Chrissy Wilson
  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Andy DiVito
  • Sat Aug 26 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Andy DiVito
  • Mon Aug 28 5:15 am - 6:45 am with Andy DiVito
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 am - 7:00 am with Steve Heird
  • Thu Aug 31 5:15 am - 6:45 am with Andy DiVito
  • Fri Sep 01 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Chrissy Wilson
  • Mon Sep 04 5:15 am - 6:45 am with Andy DiVito