Join Our Mailing List!

 

facebook

 

 

 

Bikram Yoga York
223 Pauline Drive York, PA 17402
717-741-5100
info@bikramyogayork.com

 

Iyengar


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Dec 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Dec 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Jan 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Jan 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Jan 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Jan 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Feb 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Feb 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Feb 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Feb 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Mar 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Mar 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Mar 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Mar 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Mar 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico
  • Thu Apr 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tammy Talarico