Join Our Mailing List!

 

facebook

 

 

 

Bikram Yoga York
223 Pauline Drive York, PA 17402
717-741-5100
info@bikramyogayork.com

 

Ashtanga Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sat Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sat Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti