Join Our Mailing List!

 

facebook

 

 

 

Bikram Yoga York
223 Pauline Drive York, PA 17402
717-741-5100
info@bikramyogayork.com

 

Ashtanga Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Aug 22 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jen Sutton
  • Wed Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrew Abaria
  • Sun Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Wed Aug 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrew Abaria
  • Sun Sep 03 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Sep 05 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Wed Sep 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Sep 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Sep 12 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Sep 19 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Sep 26 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Oct 03 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Oct 10 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Oct 17 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Megan Grandinetti