Join Our Mailing List!

 

facebook

 

 

 

Bikram Yoga York
223 Pauline Drive York, PA 17402
717-741-5100
info@bikramyogayork.com

 

Power Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Aug 28 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Sep 04 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Sep 11 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Sep 18 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Sep 25 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Oct 02 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Oct 09 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Oct 16 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Oct 23 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Oct 30 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Nov 06 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Nov 13 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Nov 20 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Nov 27 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Dec 04 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Dec 11 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Dec 18 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams