Join Our Mailing List!

 

facebook

 

 

 

Bikram Yoga York
223 Pauline Drive York, PA 17402
717-741-5100
info@bikramyogayork.com

 

Soul Flow Vinyasa


This class is taught by:
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Aug 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Sep 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Sep 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Sep 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Sep 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Sep 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Oct 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Oct 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Oct 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Oct 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Nov 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Nov 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Nov 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Nov 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Dec 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Dec 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed
  • Fri Dec 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Monea Abdul-Majeed