Join Our Mailing List!

 

facebook

 

 

 

Bikram Yoga York
223 Pauline Drive York, PA 17402
717-741-5100
info@bikramyogayork.com

 

Nahi Warrior Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Oct 23 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Wed Oct 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elyssa Williams
  • Sun Oct 29 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Oct 30 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Wed Nov 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elyssa Williams
  • Sun Nov 05 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Nov 06 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Wed Nov 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elyssa Williams
  • Sun Nov 12 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Nov 13 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Wed Nov 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elyssa Williams
  • Sun Nov 19 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Mon Nov 20 8:15 pm - 9:30 pm with Elyssa Williams
  • Wed Nov 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Elyssa Williams