Join Our Mailing List!

 

facebook

 

 

 

Bikram Yoga York
223 Pauline Drive York, PA 17402
717-741-5100
info@bikramyogayork.com

 

Mysore (Ashtanga)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 17 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Dec 24 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Dec 31 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Jan 07 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Jan 14 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Jan 21 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Jan 28 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Feb 04 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Feb 06 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Feb 11 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Feb 13 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Sun Feb 18 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti
  • Tue Feb 20 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Grandinetti